Skip to main content

Enterprise Server 3.22 은(는) 현재 릴리스 후보로 제공됩니다.

브랜치 자동 삭제 관리

리포지토리에서 끌어오기 요청이 병합된 후 헤드 분기를 자동으로 삭제할 수 있습니다.

Anyone with admin permissions to a repository can enable or disable the automatic deletion of branches. Branch protection rules and repository rules can also prevent branches being automatically deleted. For more information, see About protected branches.

  1. On GitHub, navigate to the main page of the repository.

  2. Under your repository name, click Settings. If you cannot see the "Settings" tab, select the dropdown menu, then click Settings.

    Screenshot of a repository header showing the tabs. The "Settings" tab is highlighted by a dark orange outline.

  3. On the "General" settings page, you can find a section called "Pull Requests". Under "Pull Requests", select or deselect Automatically delete head branches.

Further reading